Dear Lord

Dear Lord,

I thank you for how yesterday turned out. Much was achieved and your presence was oh so evident. Playing songs that sing your praise in the background always makes the day so much more productive. You’re the reason for my joy. A joy so rich and thick. One the world could not offer me and certainly cannot take away. I thank you for your wisdom, which always enhances my work day. If I didn’t say it before… ‘Thank you, Lord’.

PS…. and I think You’re awesome, too. And I’m totally amazed that You love me!

Your daughter,

Leslie

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

